Contact us

Why choose us

We are here to help you reach there

Plan Smartly

Analyse all the options and make an informed decision

Support, Anytime & Anywhere

Our supportive team will help you to adjust to a foreign environment

Execute to Perfection

We prepare you to overcome any challenge or bottleneck in Study Visa Process

    Make an Enquiry

    OR

    WhatsApp us


    Group Partners Associated Companies

    Our Offices

    We are present in 25+ locations all across the world. Come, meet us to create a dream career.
    Toronto

    WWICS CANADA INC. TORONTO

    (CANADA)

    160 Traders Blvd EMississauga, ON L4Z 3K7 (Near Square One Mall)
    60-792 Ponaza
    Phone : +1 (416) 508-7554, +1 (289) 232-2700
    Email : toronto@immigrationwwics.com
    Toronto

    WWICS IMMIGRATION BC INC SURREY

    (CANADA)

    304-7327 137th St, Center of Newton, Surrey BC V3W1A4, Canada
    Phone : +1 60481-60482, +1 (778) 444-0909, +1 (778) 444-0606, +1 (778) 444-0707
    Email : surrey@wwicsgroup.com
    Dubai

    GLOBAL STRATEGIC BUSINESS CONSULTANCY, FZCO, DUBAI

    (UNITED ARAB EMIRATES)

    Office No #315-316, West Wing-3, Dubai Airport Free Zone, Dubai
    (UAE)
    Phone : +971 42995903, 600546630 (Skilled Workers) / 600546631 (Business Persons,Sr. Mgmt Professionals). Fax : +971 4 2995905
    Email : dubai@wwicsgroup.com
    Australia Sydney

    WWICS AUSTRALIA PTY LTD.

    SYDNEY (AUSTRALIA)

    58/48-50,George Street,
    Parramatta NSW 2150
    Email : sydney@wwicsgroup.com
    Dubai

    WORLDWIDE INFORMATIVE CONSULTANCY SERVICES

    JLT (DUBAI -UAE)

    #105, BB1 Towers,Mazaya Business Avenue, Opposite Almas Towers, Jumeirah Lake Towers,Dubai,UAE.
    Phone : +971 43624303/4/5 +971 44434247
    Email : mazaya@wwicsgroup.com
    Abu Dubai

    WWMC – ABU DHABI

    (UNITED ARAB EMIRATES)

    Office # 202, 2nd Floor, Al Mariah Tower, Opposite Universal Hospital, Al Hilal Bank Building
    Old Airport Road, Abu Dhabi, UAE
    Phone : +971 2 4431730
    Email : abudhabi@wwicsgroup.com
    Bur Dubai

    WWICS IMMIGRATION SERVICES LLC

    (Bur Dubai)

    Office Number 307, NBQ Building, Near Burjuman Metro Station, Bur Dubai
    Old Airport Road, Abu Dhabi, UAE
    Phone : 043253804
    Sharjah

    GLOBAL STRATEGIC MANAGEMENT CONSULTANCY LLC, SHARJAH

    (UNITED ARAB EMIRATES)

    Office No: 1604, 16th Floor, Al Marzooqi Tower C (C.G. Mall building), King Faisal Road, Sharjah, UAE
    Phone : + +971 65664351, +971 65734068
    Email : sharjah@wwicsgroup.com
    Nairobi

    WWICS AFRICA LTD., NAIROBI

    (KENYA)

    2nd FLOOR SARIT CENTER, WESTLANDS, PO BOX 1525-00606, NAIROBI KENYA
    Phone : +254 724 723740, +254 755 814634
    Email : nairobi@wwicsgroup.com
    World Wide Information Consultancy Services

    WORLD WIDE INFORMATION CONSULTANCY SERVICES

    World Wide Information Consultancy Services. 603, 6th-Floor, IBQ Bank Building, Airport road, Near HSBC Bank, Doha, Qatar
    Phone : : +974 44959666, +974 44850723
    Email : qatar@wwicsgroup.com
    Muscat

    GLOBAL STRATEGIC MANAGEMENT CONSULTANCY

    (MUSCAT)

    Office No.401, 4th Floor, Sky Tower, Bld No-479, Next to Aramex, Al-Khuwair, Muscat, Sultanate of Oman
    Phone : +968-24298513,24298514, +968-94267036
    Email :muscat@wwicsgroup.com
    Kuwait

    WWICS KUWAIT

    15th Floor, Al – Shorouq Tower 2, Jaber Al – Mubarak Street, Opposite Dasman Complex, Sharq, Kuwait
    Phone : +965 22450789, +965 66480084
    Email : kuwait@wwicsgroup.com
    WWICS Global Law Offices Private Limited

    WWICS GLOBAL LAW OFFICES PRIVATE LIMITED

    A-12, Phase-6, Industrial Area, Mohali-160055
    Phone : 0172 6663600-29
    Email :info@wwicsgroup.com
    Delhi RG

    DELHI RG

    A-31/A, 3rd Floor, Near Raja Garden Flyover, Above Yamaha Showroom, Ring Road, Rajouri Garden, Delhi
    Phone :011-30093800 , +91 8743043777, 9212476366, 9560070375
    Email : delhirg@wwicsgroup.com
    Mohali Head Office

    MOHALI -HEAD OFFICE

    A-12, Phase-6, Industrial Area, Mohali-160055
    Phone : 9216025218
    Email : mohali@wwicsgroup.com
    Noida

    NOIDA BRANCH

    502 B, 5th Floor, P-5, Ocean Plaza, Near Sector-18 Metro station(Gate no.2), Opposite GIP Mall, Noida 201301
    Phone : 0120-4804646, 0120-4116352, +919540418844
    Email : noida@wwicsgroup.com
    Ludhiana

    LUDHIANA

    Ground Floor, Novelty Plaza, Adjoining Dulari Studio, Near Bhai Wala Chownk, Ludhiana
    Phone : 0161-3953800-16, +91 7527001561-62
    Email : ludhiana@wwicsgroup.com
    Jalandhar

    JALANDHAR

    Plot No-21-22,Ground Floor, Midland Financial Centre, Opposit Hotel Kings, Near ICICI Bank, GT Road, Jalandhar City
    Phone : 0181-3003800-16
    Email : jalandhar@wwicsgroup.com
    Delhi GK

    DELHI -GK

    Unit No. 605, 6th Floor, DLF City Court Building, M.G. Road, Near Sikanderpur Metro Station, Gurgaon
    Phone : 91 9915004757, 0124-4912750-80, +91 8510910202
    Email : gurgaon@wwicsgroup.com
    Chandigarh

    CHANDIGARH

    SCO-2415-16 Sector 22-C, Near Hotel Aroma, Chandigarh
    Phone : (0172) 4243131, Mob: 7696000278, 7527150029-37.
    Email : chandigarh@wwicsgroup.com
    Gurgaon

    GURUGRAM

    Unit No. 605, 6th Floor, DLF City Court Building, M.G. Road, Near Sikanderpur Metro Station, Gurgaon
    Phone : +91 9915004757, 0124-4912750-80, +91 8510910202
    Email : gurgaon@wwicsgroup.com
    Amritsar

    AMRITSAR

    SCO-112 , ICICI Bank Building,District Shopping Centre, MK Hotel Road, Ranjit Avenue, Amritsar,143001
    Phone : 0183-3063800-815
    Email : amritsar@wwicsgroup.com
    Kolkata

    KOLKATA

    8B, Middleton Street, Flat No 1A, Geetanjali Apartment, 1st Floor, Beside Loreto House and Near Vardhan Market, Kolkata – 700071
    Phone : 033-33583800-08, +91 9163831119
    Email : calcutta@wwicsgroup.com